Casey Veggies – Life Changes

January 22nd, 2013

Los Angeles-based rapper Casey Veggies has already received a career’s worth of notoriety despite being only 19-years-old. His latest offering, Life Changes, continues his string of impressive material. Featuring the likes of Dom Kennedy, BJ the Chicago Kid and Phil Beaudreau – as well as production from The Futuristiks, 1500 or Nothin, Cardiak and DJ Dahi – the mixtape proves that Veggies continues to evolve as an artist. Life Changes can be downloaded here while the tracklist appears below.

1. Life Changes feat. Phil Beaudreau (prod. The Futuristiks, Dawaun Parker)
2. My Vision (prod. The Futuristiks & 1500 or Nothin)
3. Young Winners (prod. Dynamic Duo)
4. She in My Car f. Dom Kennedy (prod. DJ Dahi)
5. Faces (prod. Rob Holladay)
6. Life$tyle (prod. Cardiak)
7. The Team (prod. The Futuristiks)
8. Whip It (prod. D.R.U.G.S)
9. Love = Hate (prod. THC)/Ulterior Motives f. BJ the Chicago Kid (prod. Rahki)
10. Everything Wavy (prod. PriceTag)
11. I Love Me Some You (prod. Harry Fraud)
12. These Days (prod. The Futuristiks & 1500 or Nothin)
13. Take My Life (prod. The Futuristiks & 1500 or Nothin)

Unnatural Palette Jacket

Constructed of Cotton Twill featuring dual zippered chest pockets and dual button flap hand pockets.

Core Collection Windbreaker

Constructed of Polyester featuring a drawstring hood, zip up closure and dual zippered hand pockets.